Skip to main content

Fan Vote for Bengals Super Bowl Ticket Giveaway Now Open

Voting is now open for the Bengals Super Bowl LII ticket giveaway.

Bengals Season Ticket Members were asked to submit videos telling fans why they should win a trip to the Super Bowl. The six finalists chosen include Jeremy Conley, Kelsey Wallis Doyle, Nicholas Hollan, Zach Glutz, Paul Ackerman and Amanda Pennington.

Fans can check out their videos at and vote for their favorite. Voting is open now through Wednesday, Dec. 6.

The top three vote getters will be invited onto the field during the Bears game on Sunday, Dec. 10 where the grand prize winner will be revealed. The winner will receive two tickets to Super Bowl LII, along with access to other Super Bowl related events. Flights and hotel accommodations will also be provided. Two runner-up prize winners will receive a Bengals autographed jersey.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.