Bengals open at home

The NFL released the Bengals' 2001 preseason and regular season schedule Thursday: Home games are in CAPS.

Preseason: Sat. Aug. 4 at Chicago, 7:30 p.m.; Fri. Aug. 10 at Detroit, 7 p.m.; Aug. 17-18 BYE; Sat. Aug. 25 BUFFALO, 7:30 p.m.; Thurs. Aug. 30 INDIANAPOLIS, 7:30 p.m.

Regular season: Sun. Sept 9 NEW ENGLAND, 1 p.m.; Sun. Sept 16 at Tennessee, 1 p.m.; Sun. Sept. 23 BALTIMORE, 1 p.m.; Sun. Sept 30 at San Diego, 4:15 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 7 at Pittsburgh, 1 p.m.; Sun. Oct. 14 CLEVELAND, 1 p.m.; Sun. Oct. 21 CHICAGO, 1 p.m.; Sun. Oct. 28 at Detroit, 1 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 4 BYE; Sun. Nov. 11 at Jacksonville, 1 p.m.; Sun. Nov. 18 TENNESSEE, 1 p.m.; Sun. Nov. 25 at Cleveland, 1 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 2 TAMPA BAY, 1 p.m.; Sun. Dec. 9 JACKSONVILLE, 1 p.m.; Sun. Dec. 16 at Jets, 1 p.m.; Sun. Dec. 23 at Baltimore, 1 p.m.; Sun. Dec. 30 PITTSBURGH, 1 p.m.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Advertising