2008 Training Camp Schedule

BENGALS 2008 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE
Date Practice Times Notes
Mon., July 28
OPENING DAY
Session 1:
9-11 a.m.
Session 2:
7-9 p.m.
Complex opens 8 a.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends

RE-OPENS 5:30 p.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends

Tue., July 29 Session 1:
3-5 p.m.
Complex opens 2 p.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends
Wed., July 30 Session 1:
9-11 a.m.
Session 2:
7-9 p.m.
Complex opens 8 a.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends

RE-OPENS 5:30 p.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends

Thu., July 31 Session 1:
3-5 p.m.
Complex opens 2 p.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends
Fri., Aug. 1 Session 1:
9-11 a.m.
Session 2:
6:30-8:30 p.m.
*Intrasquad Scrimmage
Complex opens 8 a.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends

RE-OPENS 4:30 p.m. and closes 30 minutes after scrimmage ends

Sat., Aug. 2 Black-Orange Mock Game:
1-2:30 p.m.
Complex opens 11 a.m. and closes 30 minutes after mock game ends
Sun., Aug. 3
COMPLEX CLOSED
Mon., Aug. 4 Session 1:
9-11 a.m.
Session 2:
7-9 p.m.
Complex opens 8 a.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends

RE-OPENS 5:30 p.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends

Tue., Aug. 5 Session 1:
3-5 p.m.
Complex opens 2 p.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends
Wed., Aug. 6 Session 1:
9-11 a.m.
Session 2:
7-9 p.m.
Complex opens 8 a.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends

RE-OPENS 5:30 p.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends

Thu., Aug. 7 Session 1:
4-5:30 p.m.
Complex opens 3 p.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends
Fri., Aug. 8 Session 1:
3-5 p.m.
Complex opens 2 p.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends
Sat., Aug. 9 Session 1:
3-5 p.m.
Complex opens 2 p.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends
Sun., Aug. 10
COMPLEX CLOSED
Mon., Aug. 11
COMPLEX CLOSED (preseason game at Green Bay)
Tue., Aug. 12
COMPLEX CLOSED
Wed., Aug. 13 Session 1:
7-9 p.m.
Complex opens 5:30 p.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends
Thu., Aug. 14 Session 1:
3-4:30 p.m.
Complex opens 2 p.m. and closes 30 minutes after practice ends
Fri., Aug. 15
COMPLEX CLOSED, LAST DAY OF CAMP
ALL PRACTICE DATES AND TIMES ARE TENTATIVE & SUBJECT TO CHANGE

PARKING: $15.00 per Car; $25 per School Bus, RVs & Small Passenger Vans; $50.00 per Large Bus. ADMISSION TO PRACTICE IS FREE

SPECIAL NOTE: No pets, No firearms * No Alcoholic Beverages allowed on the premises; No outside food or beverages allowed inside the stadium

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Advertising