Skip to main content

Power of the ballot

The first Virtual Hall of Fame ballot contains 32 names who are multiple Pro Bowl players, career record-holders, Super Bowl head coaches, and five at-large selections.

Please vote for 10 at the bottom of this page. The 10 finalists advance to another election, from which the top three join Bengals founder Paul Brown and left tackle Anthony Munoz in the inaugural class to be unveiled in the spring.

To be eligible, a player must have been with the Bengals for at least a season and been retired from the NFL for five years. Coaches may be active but can no longer be with the team. Brown and Munoz are exempted because they are members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.