Bengals News

Presented by

Bengals 2019 Opponents Set


With the regular season complete, the 2019 Bengals opponents are now set.

Besides their divisional home and road schedule against the Pittsburgh Steelers, Baltimore Ravens, Cleveland Browns, the Bengals will face teams from the NFC West, AFC West, AFC South and AFC East.

The Bengals will have home games against the Steelers, Ravens, Browns, New England Patriots, New York Jets, Arizona Cardinals, San Francisco 49ers and Jacksonville Jaguars.

For the eight regular season road games, the Bengals will face the Steelers, Ravens, Browns, Buffalo Bills, Miami Dolphins, Oakland Raiders, Los Angeles Rams and Seattle Seahawks.

The dates and times of each game will released at some point during the spring.

One thing to keep in mind is that there will be five international games in 2019. Although the dates have yet to be released, the Raiders and Rams are among the five franchises who will each be losing one home game next season.

The NFL's scheduling formula states that teams play their division opponents twice, every team from another division in their conference, every team from another division in the opposite conference, and the other two teams that finished in the same place within their division in the conference (fourth place for the Bengals this year).

The 2019 regular season will kick off on Thursday, Sept. 5, and end after Week 17 is played on Dec. 29, 2019.

The 2019 NFL season will conclude on Feb. 2, 2020, at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, where the NFC champion and AFC champion will meet in Super Bowl LIV.

Related Content