Skip to main content

Bengals 2021 Schedule: Opponents Officially Set


While next year's schedule won't come out for months, the Bengals 2021 opponents have been set with the conclusion of the 2020 regular season.

The Bengals will face each of their divisional opponents twice, the entire AFC West and the entire NFC North. The two remaining opponents finalized were the other two AFC teams that are based on division standings from the previous year.

Here is a look at the Bengals 2021 opponents:


  • Baltimore Ravens
  • Cleveland Browns
  • Green Bay Packers
  • Jacksonville Jaguars
  • Kansas City Chiefs
  • Los Angeles Chargers
  • Minnesota Vikings
  • Pittsburgh Steelers


  • Baltimore Ravens
  • Chicago Bears
  • Cleveland Browns
  • Denver Broncos
  • Detroit Lions
  • Las Vegas Raiders
  • New York Jets
  • Pittsburgh Steelers

Here's a breakdown of how each team's opponents are set:

  • Six games against divisional opponents — two games per team, one at home and one on the road.
  • Four games against teams from a division within its conference — two games at home and two on the road.
  • Four games against teams from a division in the other conference— two games at home and two on the road.
  • Two games against teams from the two remaining divisions in its own conference — one game at home and one on the road. Matchups are based on division ranking from the previous season.


Fans interested in becoming Season Ticket Members should call the Bengals Ticket Hotline at (513) 621-8383 or visit Season Ticket membership offers the best value to attend Bengals games. Season Ticket Members receive priority on seat locations as well as other exclusive benefits.