Skip to main content

58 Prospects To Participate In 2020 NFL Draft

180401-Draft-Stage (AP)

Fifty-eight prospects will participate virtually in the 2020 NFL Draft, which takes place April 23-25.

LSU leads all colleges with eight participating players while Alabama will have seven players take part. The Southeastern Conference leads all conferences with 24 prospects confirmed to participate in the event.

The draft begins with the first round on Thursday night, April 23, and continues Friday, April 24, with Rounds 2-3. The draft will conclude on Saturday, April 25, with Rounds 4-7.

The 2020 NFL Draft will serve as a three-day virtual fundraiser benefiting six charities – selected by the NFL Foundation – that are battling the spread of COVID-19 and delivering relief to millions in need.

The "Draft-A-Thon" will be featured across the live Draft coverage on ABC, ESPN, ESPN Deportes and NFL Network and pay tribute to healthcare workers and first responders in a variety of ways – including raising funds for the work being done to combat the impact of COVID-19.

Here is the full list of prospects who will virtually participate in the 2020 NFL Draft:

  • A.J. Epenesa, Iowa DE
  • A.J. Terrell, Clemson CB
  • Andrew Thomas, Georgia OT
  • Antoine Winfield Jr., Minnesota S
  • Austin Jackson, USC OT
  • Brandon Aiyuk, Arizona State WR
  • C.J. Henderson, Florida CB
  • CeeDee Lamb, Oklahoma WR
  • Cesar Ruiz, Michigan G
  • Chase Claypool, Notre Dame WR
  • Chase Young, Ohio State EDGE
  • Cole Kmet, Notre Dame TE
  • D'Andre Swift, Georgia RB
  • Denzel Mims, Baylor WR
  • Derrick Brown, Auburn DL
  • Ezra Cleveland, Boise State OT
  • Grant Delpit, LSU S
  • Henry Ruggs III, Alabama WR
  • Isaiah Simmons, Clemson LB
  • J.K. Dobbins, Ohio State RB
  • Jacob Eason, Washington QB
  • Jake Fromm, Georgia QB
  • Jalen Hurts, Oklahoma QB
  • Jalen Reagor, TCU WR
  • Javon Kinlaw, South Carolina DL
  • Jaylon Johnson, Utah CB
  • Jedrick Wills, Alabama OT
  • Jeffrey Okudah, Ohio State CB
  • Jerry Jeudy, Alabama WR
  • Joe Burrow, LSU QB
  • Jonathan Taylor, Wisconsin RB
  • Jordan Love, Utah St. QB
  • Josh Jones, Houston OT
  • Josh Uche, Michigan LB
  • Julian Okwara, Notre Dame EDGE
  • Justin Herbert, Oregon QB
  • Justin Jefferson, LSU WR
  • Justin Madubuike, Texas A&M DT
  • K'Lavon Chaisson, LSU EDGE
  • Kenneth Murray, Oklahoma LB
  • Kristian Fulton, LSU CB
  • Laviska Shenault, Colorado WR
  • Lloyd Cushenberry, LSU G
  • Mekhi Becton, Louisville OT
  • Neville Gallimore, Oklahoma DT
  • Noah Igbinoghene, Auburn CB
  • Patrick Queen, LSU LB
  • Prince Tega Wanogho, Auburn OT
  • Ross Blacklock, TCU DT
  • Tee Higgins, Clemson WR
  • Terrell Lewis, Alabama EDGE
  • Thaddeus Moss, LSU TE
  • Tristan Wirfs, Iowa OT
  • Tua Tagovailoa, Alabama QB
  • Xavier McKinney, Alabama S
  • Yetur Gross-Matos, Penn State EDGE