Skip to main content

Bengals Announce 2023 Team Captains


Bengals players selected six captains for the 2023 season. The offensive captains are QB Joe Burrow, C Ted Karras and HB Joe Mixon. The defensive captains are CB Mike Hilton, DE Sam Hubbard and DT DJ Reader.

Five of six players were captains last year. This is Hilton's first time as a team captain for the Bengals.