Skip to main content

Bengals Ring of Honor 2022 Voting Starts Today

MicrosoftTeams-image (8)

Bengals Season Ticket Members and Suite Holders will select two former players to be inducted into the Bengals Ring of Honor this year. Voting starts today and continues through June 10 in the Official Bengals App.

The Bengals Ring of Honor recognizes former players, coaches and individuals who have played a significant role in the franchise's history and tradition. The 2022 ballot features 15 former players who were on the inaugural ballot last year.


  • Willie Anderson
  • Jim Breech
  • James Brooks
  • Cris Collinsworth
  • Isaac Curtis
  • Corey Dillon
  • Boomer Esiason
  • David Fulcher
  • Chad Johnson
  • Tim Krumrie
  • Dave Lapham
  • Max Montoya
  • Lemar Parrish
  • Bob Trumpy
  • Reggie Williams

The two inductees who receive the most votes will join Ken Anderson, Paul Brown, Anthony Muñoz and Ken Riley in the Bengals Ring of Honor. The voting process to induct new honorees remains the same and factors in ticket membership tenure with the Bengals. The induction ceremony will take place during a home game, which will be announced later this summer.

Season Ticket Members will receive an email with details on how to vote. For more information on becoming a Season Ticket Member, visit

Related Content