Jr. Ben-Gal Cheerleader Program

181028-cheerleaders-junior_Ben-Gals

Calling all young ladies from ages 5-18, interested in becoming a part of the exciting NFL & Jr Ben-Gals Cheer team! Great news, there are no tryouts, and you will get an opportunity to perform at Paul Brown Stadium, in front of 60,000 people and with the Ben-Gals!

The program is a fun, mentorship program with no competition. It is designed to build self-esteem, confidence, through dance and Ben-Gal leadership. The season promises to be an exciting one.

View all details and flyer for the Jr. Ben-Gals Program here.

To sign up for the Junior Ben-Gal Cheerleader Program click here.

Please call or email coach Charlotte Simons, if you have any questions.

181028-cheerleaders-junior_Ben-Gals_2

CINCINNATI BENGALS 2019 SCHEDULE

(All times are Eastern; Home games are in CAPS; An asterisk (*) denotes a game subject to possible flex scheduling.)

PRESEASON (day, date, opponent, time)

  • Sat., Aug. 10, at Kansas City, 8 p.m.
  • Thurs., Aug. 15, at Washington, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thurs., Aug. 22, N.Y. GIANTS, 7 p.m.
  • Thurs., Aug. 29, INDIANAPOLIS, 7 p.m.

REGULAR SEASON (day, date, opponent, time)

  • Sun., Sept. 8, at Seattle, 4:05 p.m.
  • Sun., Sept. 15, SAN FRANCISCO, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Sept. 22, at Buffalo, 1 p.m.
  • Mon., Sept. 30, at Pittsburgh (ESPN), 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun., Oct. 6, ARIZONA*, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Oct. 13, at Baltimore*, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Oct. 20, JACKSONVILLE*, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Oct. 27, vs. L.A. Rams (at London), 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Nov. 3, (BYE WEEK)
  • Sun., Nov. 10, BALTIMORE*, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Nov. 17, at Oakland*, 4:25 p.m.
  • Sun., Nov. 24, PITTSBURGH*, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Dec. 1, N.Y. JETS*, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Dec. 8, at Cleveland*, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Dec. 15, NEW ENGLAND*, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Dec. 22, at Miami*, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Dec. 29, CLEVELAND*, 1 p.m.

Advertising