Cincinnati Bengals Staff Directory

Mike Brown President
Pete Brown Senior Vice President - Player Personnel
Katie Blackburn Executive Vice President
Paul Brown Vice President - Player Personnel
Troy Blackburn Vice President
Jan Sutton Administration Assistant
Jeff Brickner Director Of Operations
Bob Bedinghaus Director of Business Development
Rusty Guy Director of Security
Michael Kayes
Jo Ann Ralstin
Directors of Technology
Kelly Kirby Human Resources and Payroll Coordinator
Ellen Gilker
Cat Malone
Johanna Kappner Chief Financial Officer
Keith Theissen Controller

Dave Tracy

Staff Accountant
Tracey Sailer Accounts Payable Specialist
Brian Sells Vice President - Chief Marketing Officer
Ryan Holmes Director of Corporate Sales
Tom Severino
Matt Sikich
Senior Corporate Sales Managers

Andrew Durbin

Corporate Sales Manager
Jamie Berkley Director of Partnership Activation
Madison Fennell Partnership Activation Manager

Haley Jones
Samantha Priefer

Partnership Activation Coordinators
T.J. Wagner Senior Suite Sales Manager
Alex Simons Suite Services Manager
Tim Kelly Director of Ticket Operations
Duane Haring Director of Ticket Sales and Service
Andrew Brown Director of Sales Analytics
Matt Ritchie Manager of Inside Sales
Katharina Hiergeist Manager of Season Ticket Member Services
Zoe Bodart
Tim Schmidt
Matt Sierzputowski
Account Managers, Season Ticket Member Services
Keith Benjamin
Jimmy Hermann
Kostas Koyfis
Matt Peccia
Kyle Seyfried
Joe Toth
Amelia Wiggins
Account Executives, Season Ticket Sales
Matt Ingram Senior Account Executive & Team Lead, Group Sales
Sean Fleming Account Executive, Group Sales

Joe Hearn
Barry Katz
Bob Mullen

Ticket Operations
Elli Bernal
Andy Currul
Brooke Dubler
Meghan Gilmartin
Bryan McNamara
Abbi Peters
Brian Pickelsimer
Sales Consultants
Monty Montague Merchandise Manager
Steve Wolf Pro Shop Manager
Ron Runk Warehouse Manager
Eric Brown Managing Director
Scott Simpson JungleVision Producer
Rachel Geiger Private Events Manager
Emily Parker Director of Communications
PJ Combs Director of Media Relations
Pete Schramm Manager of Media Relations
Geoff Hobson Editor
Darius Howard Manager of Website and Graphic Design
Steven Hudy Manager of New Digital Production and Social Media
Duke Tobin Director of Player Personnel
Mike Potts
Steven Radicevic
Bill Tobin
Personnel Executives
Geoff Smith Scouting Technology Consultant
John Cooper Scouting Consultant
Andrew Johnson Scouting Assistant
Debbie LaRocco Personnel Assistant
Eric Ball Director of Player Relations
Paul Sparling Head Certified Athletic Trainer
Nick Cosgray Director of Rehabilitation/
Assistant Certified Athletic Trainer
Keith Justice
Dan Willen
Assistant Certified Athletic Trainers
Adam Knollman Equipment Manager
Tyler Runk
Sam Staley
Assistant Equipment Managers
Travis Brammer Video Director
Kent Stearman Assistant Video Director
Brooks Santanello Video Assistant
Jamie Janette
Sandy Schick
Assistants to the Coaching Staff