Friday Night Stripes | Cincinnati Bengals - bengals.com

Friday-Night-Stripes-Header

Friday Night Stripes

To celebrate high school football and engage with our fans where they live, the Bengals launched Friday Night Stripes in 2021 where we visit 10 high school football games throughout Bengals Nation during the high school football season. Each stop on our tour features interactive activities for fans 90 minutes before kickoff including Bengals giveaways, photo opportunities with our mascot, Who Dey and a registration opportunity to win a visit for 4 to a Bengals closed practice! We look forward to seeing you this year. #RuleYourSchool

Week 1 - Winton Woods

Week 2 - Taft

Week 3 - Piqua

Week 4 - Clinton-Massie

Week 6 - Randall K Cooper

Advertising

Friday Night Stripes Schedule 2022

Table inside Article
Game DateMatchupBengals On-site
Friday, August 19, 2022Trotwood Madison @ Winton Woods High School5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 26, 2022Wyoming @ Taft High School (Stargel Stadium)5:00 PM - 6:30PM
Friday, September 2, 2022Troy @ Piqua High School5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 9, 2022St. Francis DeSales @ Clinton-Massie High School5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 16, 2022Northmont @ Centerville High School5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 23, 2022Covington Catholic @ Randall K Cooper High School6:00 PM - 7:30PM
Friday, September 30, 2022Rushville @ Lawrenceburg High School5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 7, 2022Thomas Worthington @ Marysville High School5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022Little Miami @ Kings High School5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022Campbell Co. @ Dixie Heights High School5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Advertising