2019 Pro Bowl Voting Now Open at NFL.com

181014-Atkins-Geno (AP)
Cincinnati defensive tackle Geno Atkins (97), cornerback Darius Phillips (23), and defensive end Sam Hubbard (94) stand in the tunnel before an NFL football game against Tampa Bay in Cincinnati, Oh, Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018. (AP Photo/Bryan Woolston)

Voting for the 2019 Pro Bowl is now open at NFL.com, where fans can cast a vote to help send their favorite Bengals to the league's annual all-star game.

Eighty-eight NFL players representing the best the AFC and NFC has to offer will be determined by a vote of fans, players, and coaches, with each group counting one-third toward deciding the league's 2019 Pro Bowlers.

The fan vote is open for one month, beginning Tuesday, Nov. 13 and closing Thursday, Dec. 13. The first two weeks of the fan vote will be held entirely at NFL.com/ProBowlVote, while the final two weeks of the voting period will incorporate a social media element.

Cincinnati Bengals Geno Atkins and Clark Harris attend 2018 Pro Bowl in Orlando, Florida.

From Nov.29 through Dec. 13, fans can vote for Pro Bowl players on Twitter by tweeting #ProBowlVote with a player's first and last name, or with a player's Twitter handle. Retweets or replies of tweets that include #ProBowlVote and any of the previous combinations also count as votes, and during the final two days of the social media vote, all votes will count as double.

Last season, Geno Atkins, A.J. Green and Clark Harris were the Bengals selected to the Pro Bowl.

This season's game will again be played at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Fla., where the AFC orchestrated a 24-23 come-from-behind victory over the NFC last year.

Kickoff for the 2019 Pro Bowl is set for 12 p.m. PT on Sunday, Jan. 27. The game will be televised on ESPN and ESPN Deportes and simulcast on ABC. Click here to purchase tickets.