Bengals Establish Practice Squad


The Bengals today signed 14 players to the practice squad:

           -DE Freedom Akinmoladun (first-year, Nebraska)

           -QB Brandon Allen (fourth-year player, Arkansas)

           -DE Amani Bledsoe (first-year player, Oklahoma)

           -DE Kendall Futrell (rookie, East Carolina)

           -S Trayvon Henderson (second-year player, Hawaii)

           -WR Trenton Irwin (first-year player, Stanford)

           -OT Josh Knipfel (rookie, Iowa State)

           -DT Kahlil McKenzie (second-year player, Tennessee)

           -WR Stanley Morgan (second-year player, Nebraska)

           -HB Jacques Patrick (rookie, Florida State)

           -CB Winston Rose (first-year player, New Mexico State)

           -TE Mason Schreck (third-year player, Buffalo)

           -WR Scotty Washington (rookie, Wake Forest)

           -TE Mitchell Wilcox (rookie, South Florida)

All of the players noted above were with the Bengals during training camp. Cincinnati's practice squad currently is two spots shy of the 16-player limit.

Related Content