Schedule

2013 Bengals Schedule

BENGALS 2013 SCHEDULE
Day Date Opponent Time Location
PRESEASON
Thu. Aug. 8 at Atlanta 8 p.m. Georgia Dome
Sat. Aug. 17 TENNESSEE 7 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sat. Aug. 24 at Dallas 8 p.m. Cowboys Stadium
Thu. Aug. 29 INDIANAPOLIS 7 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
REGULAR SEASON
Sun. Sept. 8 at Chicago 1 p.m. Soldier Field
Mon. Sept. 16 PITTSBURGH 8:40 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sun. Sept. 22 GREEN BAY 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sun. Sept. 29 at Cleveland 1 p.m. Cleveland Browns Stadium
Sun. Oct. 6 NEW ENGLAND 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sun. Oct. 13 at Buffalo 1 p.m. Ralph Wilson Stadium
Sun. Oct. 20 at Detroit 1 p.m. Ford Field
Sun. Oct. 27 N.Y. JETS 4:05 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Thu. Oct. 31 at Miami 8:25 p.m. Sun Life Stadium
Sun. Nov. 10 at Baltimore 1 p.m. M&T Bank Stadium
Sun. Nov. 17 CLEVELAND* 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
--BYE--
Sun. Dec. 1 at San Diego* 4:25 p.m. Qualcomm Stadium
Sun. Dec. 8 INDIANAPOLIS* 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sun. Dec. 15 at Pittsburgh 8:30 p.m. Heinz Field
Sun. Dec. 22 MINNESOTA* 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sun. Dec. 29 BALTIMORE* 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
All times listed are Eastern
*Denotes a game subject to flexible scheduling